Edunation Team

Management

Tuomas
Kauppinen

President, CEO
HK +852 5266 2512
(FIN +358 50 320 7175)
tuomas@edunation.co

Harri
Suominen

CSO
FIN +358 41 544 8110
harri@edunation.co

Susanne Suominen

COO
FIN +358 40 773 2366
susanne@edunation.co

Employees

Bettina Westerholm

Senior Partnerships Advisor
bettina@edunation.co

Ida
Hyvärinen

Program manager
ida@edunation.co

CA
Giron

Admin Manager
ca@edunation.co

Helen Huong Phi

Country Coordinator
VN: +84 938 103 679
helen@edunation.co

Cristine Lhove Mahilum

Marketing & Partnership Specialist
lhove@edunation.co

Anna Vekka

Partnership Specialist
anna@edunation.co
FI +358503373362

Keezzia Catayoc

Pathway Specialist
keezzia@edunation.co

Raya Enriquez

Admin Specialist
raya@edunation.co

Moi Gaspar

Marketing Specialist
moi@edunation.co

Alyssa Olazo

Admission and Customer Service Specialist
alyssa@edunation.co

Rhan Carado

Admin Specialist
rhan@edunation.co

SHAIra DEL CORRO

Pathway Specialist
shaira@edunation.co

THANH NHI (ALLEY)

DIGITAL MARKETING Specialist
alley@edunation.co

ANTHONY PHAM

COUNTRY COORDINATOR (VN)
ANthony@edunation.co

henri
paloniemi

Relationship manager
henri@edunation.co

ROOSA
KUUsisto

finnish Specialist
roosa@edunation.co

Advisors

Peter Vesterbacka

Advisor, Revolutionizer
peter(a)edunation.co

Harri Ketamo

Advisor, AI Guru
harrik(a)edunation.co

Kustaa Valtonen

Advisor, Entrepreneur and Angel Investor