Edunation Team

Management

Tuomas
Kauppinen

President, CEO
HK +852 5266 2512
(FIN +358 50 320 7175)
tuomas@edunation.co

Harri
Suominen

CSO
FIN +358 41 544 8110
harri@edunation.co

Susanne Suominen

COO
FIN +358 40 773 2366
susanne@edunation.co

Partnerships

Bettina Westerholm

Senior Partnerships Advisor
bettina@edunation.co

Anna Vekka

Partnership Specialist
anna@edunation.co
FI +358503373362

ROOSA
KUUsisto

finnish Specialist
roosa@edunation.co

Cristine Lhove Mahilum

Marketing & Partnership Specialist
lhove@edunation.co

Pathway Team

Keezzia Catayoc

Senior Pathway Specialist
keezzia@edunation.co

Cleo Marcos

Pathway Specialist
cleo@edunation.co

HELENA EIJSBERG

PATHWAY PROGRAM MANAGER
+358 503 673 646
helenA@edunation.co

Novelyn Villamor

Pathway Specialist
NOVE@edunation.co

SHAIra DEL CORRO

Pathway Specialist
shaira@edunation.co

Admin Team

CA
Giron

Admin Manager
ca@edunation.co

Raya Enriquez

Admin Specialist
raya@edunation.co

Rhan Carado

Admin Specialist
rhan@edunation.co

DJ CAINGAT

Admin Specialist
DJ@edunation.co

Alyssa Olazo

Admission and Customer Service Specialist
alyssa@edunation.co

Patrick jonas deato

Admission SPECIALIST
pj@edunation.co

Vietnam Team

ANTHONY PHAM

Case Officer cum. Country Coordinator for Vietnam market
ANthony@edunation.co

Huong Phi (Helen)

Country Manager - Vietnam
VN: +84 938 103 679
helen@edunation.co

THANH NHI (ALLEY)

Digital marketing Specialist cum. Customer Service Officer for Vietnam market
alley@edunation.co

Advisors

Peter Vesterbacka

Advisor, Revolutionizer
peter(a)edunation.co

Harri Ketamo

Advisor, AI Guru
harrik(a)edunation.co

Kustaa Valtonen

Advisor, Entrepreneur and Angel Investor