Edunation Team

Meet our team members of Edunation below!

 

Management

Susanne Suominen

COO
FIN +358 40 773 2366
susanne@edunation.co

Bettina Westerholm

strategy manager
bettina@edunation.co

Harri
Suominen

CSO
FIN +358 41 544 8110
harri@edunation.co

Tuomas
Kauppinen

President, CEO
HK +852 5266 2512
(FIN +358 50 320 7175)
tuomas@edunation.co

PATHWAY TEAM

HELENA EIJSBERG

PATHWAY PROGRAM MANAGER
+358 503 673 646
helenA@edunation.co

Keezzia Catayoc

Pathway Program Manager
keezzia@edunation.co

PARTNER UNIVERSITY

eerika thurlin

partnership specialist
+358 50 358 4627
eerika@edunation.co

PARTNER VOCATIONAL TEAM

Anna Vekka

Partnership Specialist
anna@edunation.co
FI +358503373362

Partnerships

Cristine Lhove Mahilum

account manager
lhove@edunation.co

Athilechumy radhakrishnan

OPERATIONS Manager athilechumy@edunation.co

EDUNATION JOBS

EDUNATION FINNISH

maija walden

finnish Specialist
maija@edunation.co

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Vasa korotkova

Customer success
associate

vasa@edunation.co

Vietnam Team

phi tram xuan huong (helen)

market expansion manager
helen.phi@edunation.co